Hey guys, this week I learned about the Pentecost.

The Pentecost is the event that happened after Jesus died. When he died, he told the disciples to wait for the Holy Spirit. They waited for 10 days (I would’ve given up at that point) for the Holy Spirit to arrive. They were on their 11th day until a strong wind came, and the Holy Spirit arrived. The Holy Spirit put a flame of fire over their heads, suddenly, they all spoke different languages easily. They all spread the word of Jesus Christ, and 3,000 people joined the church that day. What would you do if you suddenly knew another language?

That is all I can remember of the Pentecost, see you later

2 thoughts on “RE – Pentecost

  1. This is amazing Regina, your punctuation is all in the right place and I love how you added (I would have given up at that point), because I think I would have to lol. Anyways that’s all from me👍🌟

  2. This is amazing Regina, your punctuation is all in the right place and I love how you added (I would have given up at that point), because I think I would have to lol. Anyways that’s all from me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *