Today we made a character  that protects oceans, seas, rivers, lakes, etc… I like designing characters so I found this an easy and enjoyable task to complete!

My character’s name is Awa Nui or her code name, the River Guardian. She guards the ocean and protects it from contamination and pollution. She comes from a long line of other river guardians and was recently made one by her mom.

Here is a drawing!

(Don’t contaminate! Pick up your trash when you’re near a water source.)

One thought on “River Guardian// Reading Create

  1. Hey Regina!, I love the blog one star I have for you is that you explained very well about your character, one wish I have is that you could have added a question at the end to make people to think about it. But this was great and I love the drawing so kawaii!😛😜💖

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *